• event2

    PSMJ Thrive Industry Summit 2017

    When: Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Where: Denver, CO

    Register Now
  • Sag 21

    AXUG Industry Summit 2017

    When: Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Friday, October 13, 2017
    Where: Nashville, TN

    Register Now
  • Address

    ROG+Partner Growth & Ownership Conference

    When: Wednesday, 08 November 2017 - Friday, 10 November 2017
    Where: Ritz-Carlton, Naples, Florida

    Register Now

Upcoming Events

PSMJ Thrive Industry Summit 2017

Tuesday, 03 October 2017 - Thursday, 05 October 2017
Register today for the PSMJ Thrive Industry Summit 2017.
Notify Me

AXUG Industry Summit 2017

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - Friday, 13 October 2017
Register today for the AXUG Industry Summit 2017.
Notify Me

ROG Growth & Ownership Strategies Conference 2017

Wednesday, 08 November 2017 - Friday, 10 November 2017
Register today for the ROG+Partner - Growth & Ownership Conference
Notify Me
 

Powered by iCagenda

Past Events

Leadership Strategies for Uncertain Times: Financial Performance

Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Driving Digital Transformation in Today’s Leading Firms

Thursday, 20 April 2017

Leadership Strategies for Uncertain Times: Service Delivery

Thursday, 23 February 2017

Leadership Strategies for Uncertain Times: Talent Management

Thursday, 10 November 2016

ROG+Partner Growth & Ownership Conference

Wednesday, 02 November 2016 - Friday, 04 November 2016

AXUG Industry Summit 2016

Tuesday,11 October 2016 - Friday,14 October 2016

PSMJ Thrive Industry Summit

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - Friday, October 14, 2016

Webinar: What’s New with Dynamics AX – AX Roadmap, Upgrade, Pricing and More!

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Webcast: Leadership Strategies for Uncertain Times: Marketing & Selling Services

Tuesday 20th September, 2016

Webcast: Killer KPIs that High-Performing Firms Live By

Tuesday 19th July, 2016

Webcast: 5 Secrets to High Growth and Profit through Sales & Delivery Alignment

Thursday 9th June, 2016

Microsoft Envision 2016

Monday, 04 April 2016

On-Demand Webinar : Microsoft delivers the future of Professional Services ERP software

Thursday, 31 March 2016

On-Demand Webinar : Microsoft Delivers the Future of A/E/C Business Software

Thursday, March 17, 2016

New Microsoft Dynamics AX (AX7) – Global AX Launch Event

Wednesday, 09 March 2016

Microsoft Partner Summit

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

SAGlobal & Atlas Webinar

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

SAGlobal & PSMJ Webcast: A/E/C Firms and Business Software in the Cloud

Share this page:


Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: +1 877-877-2266 ext. 703
Select Country
Contact Us

Select Your Local Website

Other Websites